Term Dates 2016/17

School Term Dates 2016/17

 Autumn Term 2016

Staff Development Day          Monday 5th September

Open       Tuesday 6th September to Thursday 20th October

Staff Development Day          Friday 21st October

Half-term         Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Open               Monday 31st October to Thursday 22nd December

Staff Development Day          Friday 23rd December

Christmas Break        Monday 26th December to Friday 6th January

 

Spring Term 2017

Open          Monday 9th January to Friday 17th February

Half-term          Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February

Staff Development Day          Monday 27th February

Staff Development Day          Tuesday 28th February

Open               Wednesday 29th February to Friday 31st March

Spring Break        Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2017

Open           Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May

May Day Bank Holiday         Monday 1st May

Half-term        Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Open             Monday 5th June to Tuesday 25th July